We wanted to take some time out to say congratulations to the Miners Alley Playhouse’s 2020 Henry Award Nominees!

The cast of Fairfield was nominated for Outstanding Production of a Play! We are so proud of this cast and crew, directed by Jada Suzanne Dixon and featuring Sheryl McCallum, Adeline Mann, Brian Landis Folkins, MacKenzie Beyer, Kristina Fountaine and Sinjin Jones.

Congratulations to David Nehls for your nomination of Outstanding Musical Direction for Once! Once was a runaway hit for Miners Alley, and we could not be more excited for David!

We also just wanted to say congratulations to all of the actors and crew for all of the shows at Miners Alley Playhouse this past season! We know our time with some of you was cut short, but you are ALL award winners in our eyes! To read more about the 2020 Henry Award Nominations, check out John Moore’s article here.